Members

The Beaches Leader
Marie Smith
904-249-9033
Ocala Star-Banner
Tim Gallagher
tim.gallagher@starbanner.com
352-867-4166
The Citrus County Chronicle
Jackie Lytton
jlytton@chronicleonline.com
352-564-2914
Orlando Sentinel
Shawn Kelly
skelly@orlandosentinel.com
407-420-5659
The Daytona Beach News-Journal
TBA
NIE@nieworld.com
386-681-2436
The Palm Beach Post
Nancy Jones
njones@pbpost.com
561-820-4648
The Florida Times-Union
Shena Roper
shena.roper@jacksonville.com
904-359-4586
Panama City News-Herald
Roger Underwood
runderwood@pcnh.com
850-747-5049
Florida Today
Gina Kaiser
gkaiser@floridatoday.com
321-242-3740
Pensacola News Journal
Mark Everett
mjeverett@pensacol.gannett.com
850-435-8500
Gadsden County Times
Jackie Lytton
jlytton@chronicleonline.com
352-564-2914
St. Augustine Record
Shena Roper
shena.roper@staugustine.com
904-819-3446
The Gainesville Sun
Tim Gallagher
tim.gallagher@starbanner.com
352-867-4166
Sun Coast Media Group
Ann-Marie Wiley
amwiley@sun-herald.com
941-206-1324
Hernando Sun
Julie Maglio
editor@hernandosun.com
352-238-5454
Sun Sentinel
Cheryl Lumpkin
clumpkin@sun-sentinel.com
954-425-1168
The Ledger
Maria Iannucci
maria.iannucci@ledgermedia.com
863-802-7224
Tallahassee Democrat
Leslie Smith
Lsmith@tallahassee.com
850-599-2356
The Miami Herald
Myriam Saqui
msaqui@miamiherald.com
305-376-3240
Tampa Bay Times
Sue Bedry
sbedry@tampabay.com
727-893-8969
Naples Daily News
Amie Beaumont
amie.beaumont@naplesnews.com
239-263-4856
Tampa Bay Times
Jodi Pushkin
jpushkin@tampabay.com
727-893-8961
Navarre Press
Gail Acosta
nie@navarrepress.com
850-939-8040
Treasure Coast Newspapers
Lauryn Logsdon
Lauryn.Logsdon@TcPalm.com
772-221-4164
Northwest Florida Daily News
Roger Underwood
runderwood@pcnh.com
850-747-5049
Wakulla News
Jackie Lytton
jlytton@chronicleonline.com
352-564-2914